New York Knicks center Mitchell Robinson reacts during the second...

New York Knicks center Mitchell Robinson reacts during the second half of an NBA basketball game against the Miami Heat at Madison Square Garden on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020. Credit: Kathleen Malone-Van Dyke

Here is the Knicks' full schedule for the 2019-20 season.

Wednesday, Oct. 23 at San Antonio, 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26 vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28, vs Chicago, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 30 at Orlando, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 1 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 3, vs. Sacramento, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 6 at Detroit, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8 at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10 vs. Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12 at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 14 vs. Dallas, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18 vs. Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. San Antonio, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24 vs. Brooklyn, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 27 at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 29 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1 vs. Boston, 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 2 at Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 5 vs. Denver, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 7 vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 10 at Portland, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11 at Golden State, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13 at Sacramento, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15 at Denver, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 17 vs. Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20 at Miami, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21 vs. Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23 vs. Washington, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 26 at Brooklyn, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28, at Washington, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 1 vs. Portland, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 3 at Phoenix, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 5 at Los Angeles Clippers, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 7 at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8 at Utah, 9 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 10 vs. New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 12 vs. Miami, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 14 vs. Milwaukee, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 16 vs. Phoenix, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 20 at Cleveland, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 22 vs. Los Angeles Lakers, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 24 vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 26 vs. Brooklyn, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 28 at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 29 vs. Memphis, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 1 at Indiana, 7 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 3 at Cleveland, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 6 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 8 at Detroit, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 9 at Atlanta, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 21 vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 24 at Houston, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 27 at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Chicago, 5 p.m.

Monday, March 2 vs. Houston, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4 vs. Utah, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 6 vs. Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 8 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10 at Washington, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11 at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 13 at Miami, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17 vs. Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18 at Boston, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 21 vs. Golden State, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, March 23 vs. Los Angeles Clippers, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25 vs. Toronto, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 27 at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 28 at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1 at Memphis, 8 p.m.

Friday, April 3 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 5 vs. Miami, 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8 vs. Orlando, 7:30 p.m.

YOU'VE BEEN SELECTED

FOR OUR BEST OFFER ONLY 25¢ for 5 months

Unlimited Digital Access.

cancel anytime.