Adam Fox of the Rangers celebrates a third-period goal against the Lightning...

Adam Fox of the Rangers celebrates a third-period goal against the Lightning during Game 2 of the Eastern Conference Final scored by teammate Mika Zibanejad at Madison Square Garden on June 3. Credit: Jim McIsaac

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay

Thursday, Oct. 13, 7 p.m. at Minnesota

Friday, Oct. 14, 7 p.m. at Winnipeg

Monday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m. vs. Anaheim

Thursday, Oct. 20, 7 p.m. vs. San Jose

Sunday, Oct. 23, 5 p.m. vs. Columbus

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 7 p.m. vs. Colorado

Wednesday, Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m. at Islanders

Saturday, Oct. 29, 1 p.m. at Dallas

Sunday, Oct. 30, 5 p.m. at Arizona

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 7 p.m. vs. Philadelphia

Thursday, Nov. 3, 7 p.m. vs. Boston

Sunday, Nov. 6, 5 p.m. vs. Detroit

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 7 p.m. vs. Islanders

Thursday, Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m. at Detroit

Saturday, Nov. 12, 7 p.m. at Nashville

Sunday, Nov. 13, 6 p.m. vs. Arizona

Thursday, Nov. 17, 7 p.m. at Seattle

Saturday, Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. at San Jose

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m. at Los Angeles

Wednesday, Nov. 23, 7 p.m. at Anaheim

Saturday, Nov. 26, 1 p.m. vs. Edmonton

Monday, Nov. 28, 7 p.m. vs. New Jersey

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 7 p.m. at Ottawa

Friday, Dec. 2, 7 p.m. vs. Ottawa

Saturday, Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. vs. Chicago

Monday, Dec. 5, 7 p.m. vs. St. Louis

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 7 p.m. at Vegas

Friday, Dec. 9, 7 p.m. at Colorado

Monday, Dec. 12, 7 p.m. vs. New Jersey

Thursday, Dec. 15, 7 p.m. vs. Toronto

Saturday, Dec. 17, 7 p.m. at Philadelphia

Sunday, Dec. 18, 6 p.m. at Chicago

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 7 p.m. at Pittsburgh

Thursday, Dec. 22, 7 p.m. vs. Islanders

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 7 p.m. vs. Washington

Thursday, Dec. 29, 7 p.m. at Tampa Bay

Sunday, Jan. 1, 5 p.m. at Florida

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 7 p.m. vs. Carolina

Thursday, Jan. 5, 7 p.m. at Montreal

Saturday, Jan. 7, 1 p.m. at New Jersey

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 7 p.m. vs. Minnesota

Thursday, Jan. 12, 7 p.m. vs. Dallas

Sunday, Jan. 15, 5 p.m. vs. Montreal

Monday, Jan. 16, 7 p.m. at Columbus

Thursday, Jan. 19, 7 p.m. vs. Boston

Monday, Jan. 23, 7 p.m. vs. Florida

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 7 p.m. at Toronto

Friday, Jan. 27, 7 p.m. vs. Vegas

Monday, Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m. vs. Calgary

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 8 p.m. vs. Vancouver

Friday, Feb. 10, 7 p.m. vs. Seattle

Saturday, Feb. 11, 7 p.m. at Carolina

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 7 p.m. at Vancouver

Friday, Feb. 17, 7 p.m. at Edmonton

Saturday, Feb. 18, 8 p.m. at Calgary

Monday, Feb. 20, 7 p.m. vs. Winnipeg

Thursday, Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m. at Detroit

Saturday, Feb. 25, 3 p.m. at Washington

Sunday, Feb. 26, 5 p.m. vs. Los Angeles

Wednesday, March 1, 7:30 p.m. at Philadelphia

Thursday, March 2, 7 p.m. vs. Ottawa

Saturday, March 4, 3 p.m. at Boston

Thursday, March 9, 7 p.m. at Montreal

Saturday, March 11, 5 p.m. at Buffalo

Sunday, March 12, 4 p.m. at Pittsburgh

Tuesday, March 14, 7 p.m. vs. Washington

Thursday, March 16, 7 p.m. vs. Pittsburgh

Saturday, March 18, 8 p.m. vs. Pittsburgh

Sunday, March 19, 7 p.m. vs. Nashville

Tuesday, March 21, 7 p.m. vs. Carolina

Thursday, March 23, 7 p.m. at Carolina

Saturday, March 25, 5 p.m. at Florida

Tuesday, March 28, 7 p.m. vs. Columbus

Thursday, March 30, 7 p.m. at New Jersey

Friday, March 31, 7 p.m. at Buffalo

Sunday, April 2, 1 p.m. at Washington

Wednesday, April 5, 7:30 p.m. vs. Tampa Bay

Thursday, April 6, 7 p.m. at St. Louis

Saturday, April 8, 7 p.m. at Columbus

Monday, April 10, 7 p.m. vs. Buffalo

Thursday, April 13, 7 p.m. vs. Toronto

More Rangers