The Sly series has been gussied up and rereleased in a single package as The Sly Collection. The first game, Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus, lays down the basics and gradually introduces many of the powers the ring-tailed thief will rely on in the next two games. In the second game, Sly and his gang try to retrieve the broken remains of their robotic owl nemesis, Clockwerk, while in the third the group recruits other thieves - some former enemies - to break into a vault.

The Sly Collection

RATING E for Everyone

PLOT Three games, plus more

DETAILS PlayStation 3, $40


Latest Videos