Iona guard and tournament MVP Rickey McGill celebrates cutting the...

Iona guard and tournament MVP Rickey McGill celebrates cutting the net after an 81-60 win against Monmouth in the championship NCAA college basketball game during the MAAC tournament, Monday, March 11, 2019, in Albany, N.Y.  Credit: AP/Hans Pennink

Selection Sunday is around the corner, but the madness of March already has begun with teams competing in conference tournaments across the nation and vying for a spot in the Big Dance. Here's a list of 32 conferences and their tournament champions earning automatic qualifying bids for the 2019 NCAA men's basketball tournament:

America East: Vermont

American: Cincinnati

Atlantic 10: Saint Louis

ACC: Duke

Atlantic Sun: Liberty

Big 12: Iowa State

Big East: Villanova

Big Sky: Montana

Big South: Gardner–Webb

Big Ten: Michigan State

Big West: UC Irvine

CAA: Northeastern

C-USA: Old Dominion

Horizon: Northern Kentucky

Ivy League: Yale

MAAC: Iona

MAC: Buffalo

MEAC: North Carolina Central

Missouri Valley: Bradley

Mountain West: Utah State

NEC: Farleigh Dickinson

Ohio Valley: Murray State

Pac-12: Oregon

Patriot: Colgate

SEC: Auburn

Southern: Wofford

Southland: Abilene Christian

SWAC: Prairie View A&M

Summit League: North Dakota State

Sun Belt: Georgia State

WCC: Saint Mary's

WAC: New Mexico State