General view of the church pew bunkering on the 15th...

General view of the church pew bunkering on the 15th hole at 2016 U.S. Open site Oakmont Country Club on Sept. 3, 2015 in Oakmont, Penn. Credit: Getty Images/ Rick Stewart

Heer are the tee times for the 2016 U.S. Open at Oakmont Country Club in Oakmont, Pa. (All times EDT. “a-” denotes amateur.)


First Hole-10th Hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Denny McCarthy, United States; Aron Price, Australia; Mikael Lundberg, Sweden.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m. — a-Nick Hardy, United States; Mike Van Sickle, United States; Tom Hoge, United States.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m. — Patrick Rodgers, United States; a-Sam Horsfield, England; Andrew Johnston, England.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m. — Justin Hicks, United States; Soren Hansen, Denmark; Jason Allred, United States.

7:29 a.m-1:14 p.m. — Romain Wattel, France; Sung Kang, South Korea; Yusaku Miyazato, Japan.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Austria; Matteo Manassero, Italy; Daniel Berger, United States.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m. — Matt Kuchar, United States; Bubba Watson, United States; Patrick Reed, United States.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Spain; J.B. Holmes, United States; Kevin Chappell, United States.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, England; Danny Lee, New Zealand; Beyong Hun An, South Korea.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland; Danny Willett, England; Rickie Fowler, United States.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m. — Chris Kirk, United States; Emiliano Grillo, Argentina; Shane Lowry, Ireland.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m. — Mike Miller, United States; Matt Borchert, United States; a-Charlie Danielson, United States.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m. — Chase Parker, United States; a-Ryan Stachler, United States; Patrick Wilkes-Krier, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

6:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. — Andres Gonzales, United States; a-Scottie Scheffler, United States; Derek Fathauer, United States.

6:56 a.m.-12:41 p.m. — Andrew Landry, United States; Matthew Baldwin, England; D.J. Trahan, United States.

7:07 a.m.-12:52 p.m. — Rob Oppenheim, United States; Dicky Pride, United States; Wes Short Jr., United States.

7:18 a.m.-1:03 p.m. — Patton Kizzire, United States; Yuta Ikeda, Japan; David Lingmerth, Sweden.

7:29 a.m.-1:14 p.m. — Hideto Tanihara, Japan; Gregory Bourdy, France; Kevin Streelman, United States.

7:40 a.m.-1:25 p.m. — a-Jon Rahm, Spain; James Hahn, United States; Robert Streb, United States.

7:51 a.m.-1:36 p.m. — Thomas Aiken, South Africa; Jeff Maggert, United States; David Toms, United States.

8:02 a.m.-1:47 p.m. — Marc Leishman, Australia; Jimmy Walker, United States; Paul Casey, England.

8:13 a.m.-1:58 p.m. — Lee Westwood, England; Luke Donald, England; Martin Kaymer, Germany.

8:24 a.m.-2:09 p.m. — Russell Knox, Scotland; Harris English, United States; Jason Dufner, United States.

8:35 a.m.-2:20 p.m. — Zach Johnson, United States; Bryson DeChambeau, United States; Jordan Spieth, United States.

8:46 a.m.-2:31 p.m. — Kevin Foley, United States; Gregor Main, United States; Mark Anguiano, United States.

8:57 a.m.-2:42 p.m. — a-Kyle Mueller, United States; Derek Chang, United States; Richie Schembechler, United States.


First Hole-10th Hole

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Peter Hanson, Sweden; Tim Wilkinson, New Zealand; Thitiphu Chuayprakong, Thailand.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — Billy Hurley III, United States; Jeev Milkha Singh, India; J.J. Henry, United States.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Brendan Steele, United States; Soren Kjeldsen, Denmark; Jaco Van Zyl, South Africa.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m. — Anirban Lahiri, India; Scott Piercy, United States; Jamie Donaldson, Wales.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Spencer Levin, United States; Toru Taniguchi, Japan; Carlos Ortiz, Mexico.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Ryan Moore, United States; Andy Sullivan, England; Charley Hoffman, United States.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Japan; Sergio Garcia, Spain; Dustin Johnson, United States.

1:47 p.m.-8:02 a.m. — Webb Simpson, United States; Graeme McDowell, Northern Ireland; Geoff Ogilvy, Australia.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — Ernie Els, South Africa; Jim Furyk, United States; Angel Cabrera, Argentina.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thailand; K.T. Kim, South Korea; Kevin Na, United States.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Jason Day, Australia; Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa; Adam Scott, Australia.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Aaron Wise, United States; Ethan Tracy, United States; Brandon Harkins, United States.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — a-Justin Suh, United States; T.J. Howe, United States; Frank Adams III, United States.


10th Hole-First Hole

12:30 p.m.-6:45 a.m. — Lee Slattery, England; Miguel Tabuena, Philippines; Daniel Summerhays, United States.

12:41 p.m.-6:56 a.m. — Sebastian Soderberg, Sweden; Zach Edmondson, United States; Kent Bulle, United States.

12:52 p.m.-7:07 a.m. — Tony Finau, United States; Alex Noren, Sweden; Jason Kokrak, United States.

1:03 p.m.-7:18 a.m. — Max Kieffer, Germany; Gary Stal, France; Kevin Tway, United States.

1:14 p.m.-7:29 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Australia; Steven Bowditch, Australia; a-Derek Bard, United States.

1:25 p.m.-7:40 a.m. — Jim Herman, United States; Smylie Kaufman, United States; William McGirt, United States.

1:36 p.m.-7:51 a.m. — Brandt Snedeker, United States; Bill Haas, United States; Billy Horschel, United States.

1:47 p.m.-8:02a.m. — Brooks Koepka, United States; Chris Wood, England; Justin Thomas, United States.

1:58 p.m.-8:13 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, United States; Charl Schwartzel, South Africa; Branden Grace, South Africa.

2:09 p.m.-8:24 a.m. — Phil Mickelson, United States; Justin Rose, England; Henrik Stenson, Sweden.

2:20 p.m.-8:35 a.m. — Retief Goosen, South Africa; Keegan Bradley, United States; Lucas Glover, United States.

2:31 p.m.-8:46 a.m. — Andy Pope, United States; a-Sam Burns, United States; Matt Marshall, United States.

2:42 p.m.-8:57 a.m. — Tyler Raber, United States; a-Chris Crawford, United States; Austin Jordan, United States.

More golf news